What are the 2 Houses of Congress?

The two houses of Congress in the U.S. are the Senate and the House of Representatives. The Senate was created to satisfy the smaller states who wanted each state equally represented; and the House was created to satisfy big states who wanted representation to be based on population. Look here for more information: