What are the 10 Bill of Rights?

The first 10 Amendments in the US Constitution are the Bill of Rights. They are as followed: Freedom of Speech, Press, Religion and Petition, Right to keep and bear arms, Conditions for quarters of soldiers, Right of search and seizure regulated, Provisions concerning prosecution, Right to a speedy trial, witnesses, etc, Right to a trial by jury, Excessive bail, cruel punishment, Rule of construction of Constitution, and Rights of the States under Constitution