What are Pretty Ricky Real Names?

Pretty Ricky is a hip hop group consisting of four guys. Their real names are, Diamond Smith, nicknamed Baby Blue, Spectacular Smith, Corey Mathis, nicknamed Slick Em, and Marcus Cooper, nicknamed Pleasure P. In 2008 Pleasure P left the group and was replaced by Christopher Myers, whose nickname is Ambition/4play.You can find more information here: