United States Time Zones?

There are four major time zones in the United States, and there are three that only include one state each. The main time zones are Pacific, Mountain, Central, and Eastern, and Alaska and Hawaii have their own zones. Arizona is in the Mountain Time Zone, but most of the state doesn’t observe Daylight Savings Time. The details are at