Seven Natural Wonders of the World?

The Seven Natural Wonders of the World are: Mount Everest in Nepal, Victoria Falls in Zambia/Zimbabwe, Grand Canyon in Arizona, Great Barrier Reef in Australia, Aurora Borealis (Northern Lights), Paricutin volcano in Mexico and the Harbor of Rio de Janeiro in Brazil. There are no words to describe the beauty of these wonders, so book your plane tickets and go see ‘em.