How Many States Allow Gay Marriages?

The current number is 4 but on 1st January 2010, this number will be increased to 5 because of New Hampshire. Other four states that allow same sex marriages are: Massachusetts, Connecticut, Iowa and Vermont. So, should they expect more population over the years?