How Many Seas are There on Earth?

There are 124 seas on Earth, most of which are smaller sections of the five oceans. The main oceans are Pacific, Atlantic, Antarctic, Indian and Southern. Within these we can find the Caribbean sea, the Gulf of Mexico, and many more. You can find more information here: